Miracle Serum \\ Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Serum

Dear Beautiful,

Lets face it as much as I wish- I am not Taylor Swift. I do not have products sent to me and I don’t have an endless wallet. The truth is I am a social worker, with a very real social work salary. Every now and then I go mental and splurge on a big ticket item. I then suffer the consequence and live off of Trader Joes $1.99 popcorn and apples for the next week. Case in point- about a week ago I went to the Estee Lauder counter at Lord and Taylor and blacked out. When I woke up I had purchased the Advanced Night Repair Serum.

Estee Lauder is quite possibly the largest beauty company in the world. The brand was founded in 1946 by Estee Lauder with four cosmetic products sold at Saks Fifth Avenue. From there, it erupted into a global phenomenon. Estee Lauder is responsible for some of the biggest names in beauty; Clinique, Bobbi Brown, Le Mer, and Joe Malone just to name a few. Estee Lauder is multi-generational with versatile products geared towards all skin types. My great-grandmother used Estee Lauder exclusively for 40 years and after trying the Advanced Night Repair Serum it is clear why.

Estee Lauder describes the Advanced Night Repair Serum as  “It maximizes the power of skin’s natural nighttime renewal with our exclusive ChronoluxCB™ Technology. Lines and wrinkles look significantly reduced. More than 75% of women felt their skin looked more youthful in just 4 weeks. Skin feels smoother, hydrated, stronger. 82% felt their skin was immediately hydrated. Skin looks younger, radiant, more even toned. 83% felt their skin looked healthier, fresher, more rested in just 4 weeks.”

The Advanced Night Repair Serum is Estee Lauder’s #1 selling serum. I have been using this for about a week and I have already seen a vast improvement in my overall skin. My blemishes are minimizing, my skin feels smoother, and my redness is greatly reduced. I do not know how I have made it all these years without this product and I vow to never let it go. No matter how much popcorn and apples I may have to eat.

Love,

Kelsey  Kelly

Leave a Reply

