Everyday lipstick \\ MAC Patisserie

Hello Beautiful,

This past Sunday was a monumental day in the life of Love, Kelsey Kelly. To some, December 7th is marked as “a day that will live in infamy.” To me, December 7th marked a new era. I bid adieu to my  excruciatingly painful early twenties and said hello to my mid twenties. In true Love, Kelsey Kelly fashion I thought there was no better way to say hello to 25 as purchasing a new chic everyday lipstick.

I have had my eye on a MAC lipstick for quite some time now. I saw it featured on two of my favorite beauty blogs; Viviannadoesmakeup and Lily Pebbles. I knew instantly- I had to have it. The lipstick was none other than  MAC Patisserie. Patisserie is a Lustre Lipstick that offer a beautiful moisturizing sheen with gorgeous pigment. Patisserie is the perfect everyday pink. You can easily dress it down for a fresh faced look or vamp it up with a smoky eye. I have been wearing it everyday since I purchased it. I highly suggest you go to your local MAC counter and check it out!!

What lipstick would you purchase to commemorate a new era?

Love,

Kelsey Kelly

1 Comment

  1. I’ve also seen this lipstick in many YouTubers’ videos like Lily and Anna and been eyeing it for a long time. You’ve finally convinced me to go get it :))) It can’t be a coincidence I’ve seen the same lipstick’s various reviews thrice just this week 🙂 (If you want to check my brand new blog: allthingsbeautybyg.wordpress.com )

Leave a Reply

