Where oh where has the blogger gone?

20140618-194140-70900308.jpg

Hello Beautiful,

Long time no chat. I would like to say I have neglected my blog due to me traveling through Europe where I fell madly in love with a gorgeous Parisian man, and I have been in bliss since. Alas, this is not the case, in fact I just haven’t been motivated, inspired, or truthfully felt like writing a post. My close friends and family have been pestering me to write a post, while I have a lot of drafts, I have just felt like I did not give them 100%. I want this blog to be 100% me. I want this blog to be 100% honest. I want this blog to be 100% all the time no halfsies (I am pretty sure that’s not a word, but you get my point.)

So, in order to do so, and to be a woman of my word, I have set up a little schedule. I will be posting new posts every other day. I would love to know what you guys want to see whether it be the latest makeup, skin care, or lifestyle.

You can let me know right here in the comments below, on facebook at lovekelseykelly, you can e-mail me at lovekelseykelly@gmail.com, or post on my instagram at lovekelseykelly. I love giving recommendations to people and being their own little personal shopper, let me know your dilemma and I can fill you in. So until next time!

Love,

Kelsey Kelly

1 Comment

  1. Kelsey, you r a character! I liked the part about being in Paris and falling in love! Wishing that was true!! Love Aunt Yane

Leave a Reply

