Get the London Look

Dear Beautiful,

This morning I made my way to my local Ulta to see if they had the new spring cosmetics. I was elated to see the new Rimmel Scandaleyes eye shadow paints. Lily Pebbles, one of my favorite bloggers, posted an entire post about these back in 2013. As soon as I saw them I knew I had to get my hands on them. I am a big fan of the Scandaleyes line Rimmel has come out with. Their eyeliner is almost identical to that of the Urban Decay liners. The eye shadow paints are divine. They are so unbelievably pigmented and blend beautifully. There is no need to use anything else just smudge it out with your finger or smudging brush and wah-lah instant beauty.

While I was looking at the Rimmel display I also decided to try out the perfect match foundation. I had read great things about this foundation and thought eh why not. It was only a mere $4.49 so my expectations were pretty low. I am not kidding you when I say this is almost identical to a Chanel foundation I love. The coverage is light to medium and I just cover my imperfections with my RMS concealer. The color is perfect and is “the perfect match.” This foundation does need a little powder to top it off as it is very hydrating. I highly encourage you to go try this out its amazing.

Love,

Kelsey Kelly

Leave a Reply

