Weekend Look

2014-02-01_10-38-36_9412014-02-02_14-54-04_533

Dear Beautiful,

I thought I would share with you my make up looks for this past weekend. The picture on the left is from Saturday and the picture on the right is from Sunday.

Saturday I decided to go with a darker sophisticated look. I was inspired by a combination of Lorde and a picture of Hilary Rhoda on Vogues Instagram. Coincidently I went to Sephora and one of the girls there thought I looked like Lorde.. I was so honored. Here is a list of the makeup I used.

On Sunday I opted for a more natural fresh faced look. This is going to be my go to look for spring time. I was browsing some beauty blogs and came across the Chanel spring 2014 makeup and naturally sprinted to my local Chanel Counter. I got to try on one of the new lipsticks and I am in love!

What were your makeup looks?

Love,

Kelsey Kelly

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

