Konjac Sponge

Blog 021

Dear Gorgeous,

I few weeks back I posted on my Facebook raving about the Konjac Sponge. I was so surprised to how much it helped me that I had to share immediately. Well, to this day I stand by that. I did go threw a patch of my skin breaking out quite a bit but realized it was due to over exfoliation. I was using an exfoliator on top of using the Konjac Sponge. It was not a good combination. Now, I remove my makeup and then use the Konjac Sponge and rinse.

The Konjac Sponge is described as being “A naturally moisture rich plant fibre which is by nature alkaline, and thus balances the acidity of the skins impurities and oils. The unique net like structure of the sponge, gently massages the skin and stimulates blood flow and new growth of skin cells. Leaving the skin extremely clean and refreshed…..naturally! No need for additional cleansers or soaps unless you really want. Should you choose to use additional cleansers or soap, you can use a fraction of your usual amount, as the sponge will generate more bubbles and spread the cleanser further than usual.” The Konjac sponge balances your skin PH resulting in a calmer, balanced skin.

I cant rave about this product more. I love it so much so that I went out and got two, one for my mom and another for my cousin. I highly encourage you guys to go out and purchase one at http://www.konjacspongecompany.com/ourshop/ !

Love,

Kelsey Kelly

Leave a Reply

