And then the angels sang from above

dr jart

Dear Beautiful,

You know when you have a moment that is blissful, wonderful. magical. and its like you hear the angels singing from above? Well, I made a venture to mecca and discovered liquid gold. I was just meandering around Sephora, wandered over to the skin care section and found my true love. His name is Dr. Jart+ Ceramidin liquid and he was sent to me from up above.

The product is described as being formulated  “the liquid skin saver plumps and seals dull, dry skin for all day moisture. The serum acts as a liquid cushion that strengthens and protects skin barrier from chronic water loss with the power of ceramides. It transforms rough and dehydrated skin into a hydrated, healthy glow.” So in layman’s terms its liquid gold.

Words can not express how much I am in love with this. In a matter of a week it has transformed my skin, no breakouts, no dry patches, soft, supple, and best of all MOISTRUIZED. I don’t know if any of you are aware, but I have been living in a Polar Vortex for a while. It sucked all the moisture out of my skin and I was left with stiff painful skin that hurt to move. This product has solved all of that and more. I can not recommend it enough for you to go out and buy or even just get a sample. It is so so worth it!

Love,

Kelsey Kelly

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

