On the first day of christmas my true love gave to me…

http___31.media.tumblr.com_01b6511a0ea21c12d2a5132c4f1073f3_tumblr_mvsvi93TNk1svfwbco1_500

Hello Gorgeous,

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me Tata Harper skin care. The other day I made a venture to mecca (Sephora). While in there one of the sales associates provided me with a couple of samples of the skin care line by Tata Harper. I had heard rave reviews on this all natural skin care line and desperately wanted to try it. I received a sample of the rejuvenating serum, regenerating cleanser, and reparative moisturizer.

Tata Harper is a brand based out of Vermont that produces all natural non toxic products. I am pretty sure their brand also produces the fountain of youth. I have tried a lot of skin care products during my life and I do mean a lot. This brand literally transformed my skin in  matter of 2 days. Now, I know what you are thinking… that’s not possible. Oh but the contraire.. it is. The cleanser has little exfoliating beads in it that sloughs off all your dead skin cells leaving your skin glowing and as soft as a baby’s bottom. The rejuvenating serum gives your skin that extra kick, calming redness and moisturizing. It is also extremely anti-aging, increasing firmness, elasticity and cell durability. The reparative moisturizer is the cherry on top. The moisturizer seals everything in making your skin hydrated and radiant.

I highly encourage all of you to go out and get some samples and try out this brand… you wont be sorry! Enjoy!

Love, Kelsey Kelly

Leave a Reply

